Moscow banned 12 more Moldovan citizens from entering Russia: who made the list?

On Wednesday, January 10, Russia banned 12 Moldovan citizens from entering the country. We are talking about several journalists and representatives of the presidential administration.

“The decision of the Russian Federation is regrettable, but it is important to note that such measures are already becoming commonplace on the agenda of the Russian authorities. Despite this fact, Moldova is firmly committed to countering external interference and any destabilizing actions against our security and sovereignty,” the MFAEI said.

Thus, the ban on entry to Russia was granted:

  • Adrian Belucel, head of the President’s Cabinet and member of the Supreme Security Council.
  • Olga Rosca, presidential advisor in the field of foreign affairs and strategic communications.
  • Artur Mizha, Secretary General of the Government of the Republic of Moldova.
  • Ruslan Mihalevski, member of the Audiovisual Council of RM.
  • Alexandru Manoli, coordinator of the Center for Strategic Communications and Combating Disinformation.
  • Adrian Buga, general director of Jurnal TV.
  • Tudor Ionita, journalist of the portal
  • Denis Dermenji, journalist at Europa liberă Moldova.
  • Lorena Bogza, host of the program În Profunzime on Pro TV Chișinău.
  • Petru Beşleaga, editor-in-chief of the news portal
  • Stella Untila, deputy editor-in-chief of the news portal
  • Mihai Conceu, journalist of the newspaper Moldova Suverană.

Similar Articles


Most Popular